20 oct. 2009


Label: Universal Motown Records
Genre: Soul
Quality: VBR kbps
Time: 50:10
Size: 68,2 MB

01. Skywriter (Stargate Remix)
02. Never Can Goodbye (The Neptunes Remix)
03. I Wanna Be Where You Are (Dallas Austin Remix)
04. Dancing Machine (Polow Remix)
05. ABC (Salaam Remi Remix)
06. Forever Came Today (Frankie Knuckles Late Night Antics Remix)
07. Dancing Machine (Steve Aoki Remix)
08. Hum Along & Dance (David Morales Giamsta Mix)
09. Aint No Sunshine (Benny Blanco Remix)
10. Maria (You Were The Only One) (Emile Hayne Remix)
11. Maybe Tomorrow (Sturken & Rogers Remix)
12. Ben (Akon Remix)


0 Commentaires:

Enregistrer un commentaire